Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Leh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Leh

5 out of 5 (242 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Carvalho

Ana Carvalho

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse has been so helpful and informative throughout the whole process! His experience is evident in his examples of how the coverage would be used."
Profile photo of James Young

James Young

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just would like to thank all you guys from State Farm You guys are so very helpful and professional When I speak to someone on the phone they are so pleasant So grateful to have State Farm for mind showing company You deserve 20 stars"
Profile photo of Austin Clow

Austin Clow

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was very receptive to my question, and helped a lot! Great service."
Profile photo of Josiah Oquendo

Josiah Oquendo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn was easy to talk to and help me find a plan that was of better use to me."
Profile photo of Labios De Corazòn

Labios De Corazòn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very polite and friendly and he really helped me out. Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda B

Amanda B

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was very helpful! Did extra work to get me answers and help me out."
Profile photo of Lori Cole

Lori Cole

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is my agent who set me up with my insurance policies. He is amazing!! Gave me a great deal on my policies. He went the extra mile to get me what I needed. Thank you Jesse."
Profile photo of Tanisha Ortiz

Tanisha Ortiz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Henry Deecke

Henry Deecke

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse did a great job explaining to me what discounts I can get with State Farm and to me he earned 10 stars I wish there were more people like Jesse in insurance!! Great job Jesse"
Profile photo of JJ OVERIT

JJ OVERIT

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Car insurance made easy!!! Thanks Jesse!!"
Profile photo of Rob Rivera

Rob Rivera

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn provided excellent guest service. Knowledgeable and personable. He made the process smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of Tiffany Anne

Tiffany Anne

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommended! They are on top of their game, handling everything with ease, speed, and confidence."
Profile photo of Reuben N Smith

Reuben N Smith

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative and pleasant and I appreciated how they looked for ways to save me money instead of costing me money..I came to State Farm after having a HORRIBLE experience with Progressive...Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Meredith Augustin

Meredith Augustin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shekinah Dosunmu

Shekinah Dosunmu

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service! I would highly recommend. I loved working with Jesse to get my renters insurance set up."
Profile photo of Jonathan C

Jonathan C

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service AAA++ for Courtnie and Allison. Thanks for all the help ! Always get the job done!"
Profile photo of Al Vasquez

Al Vasquez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I experienced great customer service and they were very helpful. As a customer I appreciate the help I received and what they were able to do for me. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nachelle “luuxuryxx” Maria

Nachelle “luuxuryxx” Maria

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse was very helpful !"
Profile photo of gregory melendez

gregory melendez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse was such a great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Pineda

Evelyn Pineda

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jesse for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jody Cosenzo

Jody Cosenzo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to review my current policy and Shawn was super helpful! He was very patient and gave full explanations of everything. If you are looking for a great agent or a company with incredible rates, Shawn and State Farm should be your next call!"
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

April 18, 2022

2  out of  5