Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenni Wolfe

Jenni Wolfe

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Wolfe
"Everyone there is always going over and beyond to help. We have been dealing with Courtnie and she has gone over and beyond to help us get the best coverage for us and our daughter. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dominick Velez

Dominick Velez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Velez
"Jessie is the best great guy very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Christine Ondria

Christine Ondria

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ondria
"Jesse is amazing. He helped me figure out a solution that absolutely worked for me! I would recommend State Farm at the Shawn Leh Agency to everyone - CO"
Profile photo of jigar suhagiya

jigar suhagiya

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jigar suhagiya
"Best and quickest service"
Profile photo of Leah Miller

Leah Miller

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Miller
"Jesse is super knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Felt like I was talking about insurance with a friend! Looking forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Ryan Muschlitz

Ryan Muschlitz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Muschlitz
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Christina Waltz

Christina Waltz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Waltz
"Very curtious, efficient, and understanding. Amazing service"
Profile photo of Deanna Stinner

Deanna Stinner

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Stinner
"Jesse has been super helpful during the process of purchasing a new home and finding insurance. He communicates well and has been very kind!"
Profile photo of Nick Mont

Nick Mont

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mont
"Great professional service, very helpful and answered all my questions promptly. I would recommend this guy to all friends and family!"
Profile photo of Tyree De Leon

Tyree De Leon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyree De Leon
"Jesse’s a good guy… Highly professional and very informative… 5 stars"
Profile photo of Ngabire Hagenimana

Ngabire Hagenimana

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngabire Hagenimana
"Knows how to keep a conversation going. He is very patient doesn’t get annoyed when I ask him to repeat information multiple times."
Profile photo of Daisy Ramos

Daisy Ramos

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Ramos
"I had a great experience working with Michael Kammerer and he made the process of adding my new vehicle to my policy stress free. He was very professional and made sure that I received all the paperwork that I needed in a timely matter. He is definitely an asset to your company."
Profile photo of Hannah Matchette

Hannah Matchette

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Matchette
"Very helpful and informative. This is my first time choosing and building a policy and Jesse was very helpful with the process!"
Profile photo of collin green

collin green

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by collin green
"Has been the most amazing help. I’ve been getting my rated sky rocketing with just minimal coverage. State Farm was able to give me a reasonable price with even upgraded coverage!"
Profile photo of David Roman

David Roman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Roman
"Great customer service skills very helpful and well informed.. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Linda Watsula

Linda Watsula

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Watsula
"For the past few years I have dealt with Courtnie Russo in my State Farm agents office. She is absolutely incredible. She can answer any question immediately or knows how to expeditiously obtain the answer. She follows up on important issues such as I need to consider increasing plan limits for car and auto due to inflation, processing payments and provided emotional support when a snow plow on the interstate pushed icy snow in front of my car creating black ice and I spun around and hit a tractor trailer twice. Then she helped me through the whole process of getting my car fixed when there was a parts shortage due to Covid. I intend to stay with State Farm and Courtnie forever. I am 100% satisfied."
Profile photo of Damian Hallowell

Damian Hallowell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Hallowell
"Quick and simple phone call, very informative and money now saved!"
Profile photo of Becca Bee

Becca Bee

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Bee
"Jesse helped me switch to my own car insurance and made sure I had the same coverage as before under my parents provider. I was able to save so much money I don’t know why I waited, for real I could have paid my car off by now if I would have switched sooner! It was super quick like, we finished everything while I was on the phone at work. They were super helpful and friendly and I know if I need anything I can reach out and ask."
Profile photo of Starmazin005

Starmazin005

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starmazin005
"Great Customer service skills!!"
Profile photo of Dan Papovich

Dan Papovich

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Papovich
"Great people, great service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Jenn H

Jenn H

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn H
"Jesse was super helpful and informative! It was a quick process getting coverage. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Shamilya Pickering

Shamilya Pickering

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamilya Pickering
"Jesse was very knowledgeable. Very helpful! I appreciate all his help!"
Profile photo of Lynda Ruth

Lynda Ruth

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Ruth
"Special thanks to Jesse for all his help. He was very kind, professional and caring. He took the time to explain everything and answered all questions asked. We left the experience knowing that we are well taken care of."
Profile photo of GoddessOVcOd

GoddessOVcOd

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GoddessOVcOd
"I had such a great and quick experience with Shawn! He went the extra mile to help me get the best coverages while still beating the competitors price by a landslide ! So grateful for this experience as sometimes these things could be a pain but with Shawn’s knowledge it went smooth. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of M H

M H

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jesse to secure auto, renter, and umbrella insurance, and the experience was truly outstanding. Jesse's expertise and dedication to providing top-notch service were evident from our first interaction. Jesse's knowledge of the insurance industry is commendable. They took the time to thoroughly explain the details of each policy, ensuring that I fully understood the coverage and options available. Jesse's ability to simplify complex information made the decision-making process much more comfortable, and I felt confident that I was making informed choices for my insurance needs. What sets Jesse apart is not just their knowledge but also their exceptional commitment to customer service. Throughout the entire process, Jesse was responsive, approachable, and attentive to my concerns. They demonstrated a genuine interest in ensuring that I received the best possible coverage tailored to my specific requirements. In addition to their professional expertise, Jesse's friendly and supportive demeanor made the entire experience pleasant. They created a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere, fostering a sense of trust that is crucial when navigating the complexities of insurance."